Web Content Display Web Content Display

PUBLIC RELATIONS

 

Coordination:   Prof. Roland Jahns (Würzburg) 

 

The aim of this project is to develop strategic concepts for effective public relations to convey a positive and transparent appearance, especially in terms of its social and ethical aspects of the biobanking in Germany. This is an important prerequisite to achieve broad acceptance of biobanks in the public consciousness, and thus to establish biobanks as relevant infrastructure for biomedical research in Germany and Europe.

 

Photos: idbw                 

 

In order to achieve this aim three strands of activities will be pursued:

 

  1. As a basis for communication of the theme biobanks in Germany a target group and needs analysis is carried out. Consequential Key messages are formulated and an action plan is developed which will be implemented in pilot projects first. The result is a communication concept with action plan with the corresponding resource requirements.

 

  1. GBN is to be established as a central contact for the various target groups in the field of biobanking in Germany. In this context, the GBN brand is to be developed with a corporate design as well as print materials and a website. The identification of the relevant stakeholder groups and their targeted approach in these media is the conceptual objective of this task.

 

  1. The development of patient information and data protection concepts is to be supported in collaboration with the task force "ethics" and the working group "biomaterial" of TMF. New technological developments should particularly be taken into account as well as developments in other collaborative research projects as the DZGs, the National Cohort, the cBMBs and should be included in an overall concept.

 

Language Language

Deutsch English

Asset Publisher Asset Publisher

Veranstaltungen


Global Biobank Week

13.-15.09.2017, Stockholm (SE)


14. Jahrestagung DGKL

11.-14.10.2017, Oldenburg

Webcontent-Anzeige Webcontent-Anzeige

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

 

Koordination:   Prof. Roland Jahns (Würzburg) 

 

Ziel dieses Projekts ist die Erarbeitung von strategischen Konzepten für eine wirksame Öffentlichkeitsarbeit, um für das Biobanking in Deutschland vor allem im Hinblick auf seine sozialen und ethischen Aspekte ein positives und transparentes Erscheinungsbild zu vermitteln. Dies ist eine wichtige Voraussetzung, um eine breite Akzeptanz von Biobanken im öffentlichen Bewusstsein zu erreichen und damit  Biobanken als relevante Infrastruktur für die biomedizinische Forschung in Deutschland und Europa zu etablieren.

 

Fotos: ibdw                 

 

Um dieses Ziel zu erreichen werden drei Stränge von Aktivitäten verfolgt:

 

  1. Als Grundlage der Kommunikation des Themas Biobanken in Deutschland erfolgt zunächst eine Zielgruppen- und Bedarfsanalyse. Daraus abgeleitet werden Kernbotschaften formuliert sowie ein Maßnahmenkatalog entwickelt, der in Pilotprojekten erste Umsetzung finden soll. Das Ergebnis ist ein Kommunikationskonzept mit Aktionsplan mit dem dazugehörigen definierten Ressourcenbedarf.

 

  1. GBN soll als zentraler Ansprechpartner für die verschiedenen Zielgruppen im Bereich Biobanking in Deutschland etabliert werden. In diesem Zusammenhang soll die Marke GBN entwickelt werden mit einem Corporate Design sowie Printmaterialien und einem Internetauftritt. Die Identifikation der relevanten Stakeholder-Gruppen und deren gezielte Ansprache in diesen Medien ist das konzeptionelle Ziel dieser Aufgabe.

 

  1. Die Weiterentwicklung von Patienteninformations- sowie von Datenschutzkonzepten soll in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Arbeitskreis Ethik und der Arbeitsgruppe Biomaterialbanken der TMF durch GBN unterstützt werden. Dabei sollen insbesondere neue technologische Entwicklungen mit berücksichtigt werden sowie die Entwicklungen in anderen Verbundforschungsprojekten wie den DZGs, der Nationalen Kohorte, den cBMBs u.a. mit einbezogen werden in ein Gesamtkonzept.

 

Sprache Sprache

Deutsch English

Asset Publisher Asset Publisher

Veranstaltungen


Global Biobank Week

13.-15.09.2017, Stockholm (SE)


14. Jahrestagung DGKL

11.-14.10.2017, Oldenburg